

RAÚL R. LABRADOR Attorney General *Commission Chairman*

KIRK CARPENTER Idaho Fire Chiefs Association

JASON DAVIS Idaho Sheriffs' Association

WAYNE DENNY EMS Bureau Department of Health & Welfare

JEREMY ENGBAUM Idaho Chiefs of Police Association

BRAD E. JOHNSON Peace Officer Standards and Training Council

MCKENZIE JOHNSON Office of the Governor

TIM MILLER Idaho Peace Officers Association

VACANT Idaho Prosecuting Attorneys Association

IDAHO LAW ENFORCEMENT, FIREFIGHTING AND EMS MEDAL OF HONOR COMMISSION

c/o Office of the Attorney General P.O. Box 83720 Boise, ID 83720-0010

> 208.334.4155 www.medalofhonor.idaho.gov

Meeting Notice

Idaho Medal of Honor Commission

Tuesday, February 11, 2025 10:00 a.m. (MST)

Office of the Idaho Attorney General Capitol Building, 2nd Floor, Room C210 700 West Jefferson Street Boise, Idaho